Green Bay, Wisconsin, Dec 11 (RR)— Each evening from December 16 to 24, Rev. Francis Hoffman “Father Rocky”, Executive Director of Relevant Radio will lead a LIVE, interactive Family Christmas Rosary Novena at 8pm CT/9pm ET. Each night of the novena, a different family or group of families will join Father Rocky in the Relevant Radio studio to pray the rosary. Listeners will have the opportunity to call in with their prayer requests to be prayed for LIVE on the air by the Relevant Radio family across the world. Listeners may also ‘view’ the Family Christmas Rosary Novena by going to www.CatholicTV.com .

“Relevant Radio is happy to present the Family Christmas Rosary Novena for the first time ever, and to join families in praying during the Advent season. As Pope Francis has reminded us, it is so important for families to spend time praying together. With this evening rosary, we will pray with families for the family,” said Father Rocky.

Special Christmas Programming will be broadcast beginning at 6pm CT/7pm ET on Tuesday, December 23. Midnight Mass will be broadcast LIVE from the Vatican on December 24 at 2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET.

This Christmas Vigil Mass will be celebrated by Pope Francis at St. Peter’s Basilica, and will be broadcast on Relevant Radio, courtesy of EWTN.

Christmas Day Mass will be broadcast several times on December 25 with Most Rev. Jerome E. Listecki, Archbishop of Milwaukee, Wisconsin, as celebrant.

Relevant Radio Christmas programming will also include Christmas Music, a special Christmas episode of Spirit & LifeTM with Father Albert and Sister Bridget Haase, and special episodes of DaybreakTM with Paul Sadek. Adeste Fideles, the story of Christmas in song, will air on December 24 and 25, courtesy of EWTN.

For a full schedule of special Christmas programming, go to RelevantRadio.com, Keyword: Christmas. To listen, tune in to your local Relevant Radio station or listen online at RelevantRadio.com or on the mobile app.